What Will Happen to Uber?

My personal blog has been housed on Uber since July.  When I received the email that Uber was closing its doors, I recovered my posts and set this up.  However, Uber is now trying to rally.

I’m holding this theme and wordpress account until Uber’s continuance is resolved.  I don’t post my personal blog frequently.  I use it for writing and journaling issues and topics that are, for any reason, not suitable for my business blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Thoughts

Leave a Reply

