Serendipity of the Kindest Sort

three-people-statue

Sometimes amazing things happen in the blog world.  Yesterday I found the first three posts I read were along a similar theme, all good ones, that could read like three chapters of the same book.

This isn’t the first time such a think has happened.  I’ve experienced posting a blog on journaling only to find others in my reader did the same.  The benefit to readers is that you get a different view or opinion on the same subject.  Not a bad little perk. 🙂

Jungle of Life, InnerNoodle (How to Change a Life for the Better), and Spiritual Journey of a Lightworker (love that term!) all spoke about kindness.  Do I have more to add to the conversation?  Hmmm…not a lot.  They are right, and the world could use a lot more. Check them out.

2 Comments

Filed under General Thoughts

2 responses to “Serendipity of the Kindest Sort

  1. Thanks so much for including me here! I love the photo you have here as well – I find it to be very peaceful. Kindness is in the air…

  2. Yes it is. 🙂 I love it!

Leave a Reply

