Stealing from Others and In My Dreams

I have fought this temptation for far too long.  I am boldly stealing an idea from TheSassyKathy because I have fallen in love with it and simply can’t resist! (I keep The Sassy Kathy in the creativity section of my reader because she inspires me).

Lest you think I have totally plagiarized her wonderful Book Lust, She and I have different tastes and different Internet haunts.  And of course, I can’t call it Book Lust…that would be rude.  I would call it  “my fetish” but I am not sure the spam blocker could keep up with that!   I think I shall call it “In My Dreams.”  We’ll see.

So, what is this idea?  Photos of things I want in my home….namely books and book shelves.  I am such a book addict I’ve filled my china cabinet with them and ran out of shelf space more than two years ago.  We really need to work on that this summer.

bookcase2

Leave a comment

Filed under Books and Bookshelves

Leave a Reply

