It’s the Heat

I wouldn’t be caught dead in public in a bathing suit if not for this heat.  As it is, my most recent day dreams all begin with one of these:

So while I’m fantasizing about a nice cool dip on a real hot day, I flow on over to Google and take a look.  The first pool I saw made me sit back and think.  Can anyone guess what the shape reminds me of and why I won’t be commissioning this particular pool in my lifetime?

This one's just confusing.

And since I have a real problem with heights, the following pools won’t find their way into my world any time soon:

There are some pretty cool pools out there, and I’d be over the moon with any of these:

Leave a comment

Filed under In My Dreams

Leave a Reply

